Reviews

Farah
4/3/2019
Delicious! Back for more
Stephen
3/4/2019
Very nice and very quick service. Food tasted great
michael
12/23/2018
everything I have had from here is good you do have to be careful with any food allergies/sensitivities as the description on the menu does not always mention everything the item contains
Kimberly
12/13/2018
The Crab cream cheese rolls were like a nice desert, the Sweet Thai Tea was yummy and the chicken teriyaki was yummy two days in a row. I would definitely be ordering again.
Jennifer
10/21/2018
Everything was delicious but our dessert was missing the side of ice cream.
William
9/21/2018
Food was good, but soup was missing the meatball.
Andrew
8/18/2018
Missed fried tofu in delivery.
Hugo
7/15/2018
The food, people, and service here is top notch, without fail, every time. Dine in or take out, you can't go wrong
Brett
5/19/2018
Awesome food! It's quick and flavorful, plus delivery is free over a certain amount! You can make it not at all spicy or woaaahah spicy depending on your preference. I love spicy food but can still only do medium. Hot is HOT! Great place for food!!
christopher
3/2/2018
Have a new restaurant to continue discovering! We are THRILLED! Great service, too.
Richard
2/25/2018
delivery took over an hour and a half... food was average
Chandra
2/25/2018
The driver was really nice, helpful, and punctual.
Chris
2/24/2018
It took an hour for our food to be delivered, but it was nice and hot when we got it.
Shonett
2/21/2018
The pad thai was excellent. Ill definitely be back.
Jaynie
1/19/2018
These guys never fail to deliver the freshest most delicious Thai food we've eaten!!!!
Marina
12/22/2017
BEYOND MENU: I like this user-friendly application, but give 4 stars, because the menu itself is not accurate and sometimes I should call to verify if noodles are the rice noodles or the regular ones, or ingredients are not exactly correct. Otherwise, it's I enjoy using this online tool. Pad Kee Mao is VERY DELICIOUS! 10 STARS for this one!
Jean
12/15/2017
Great food. Fast service
JAMES
11/14/2017
Excellent
Michael
11/12/2017
Better than I expected.
Richard
10/23/2017
Excellent Food. Fast Delivery
Sean
9/2/2017
Food was OK but not great. Quantity was fair for the price. They were also out of one of the items I ordered, which was disappointing.
R
7/23/2017
Food was tasty and spicy was spicy. However, order was wrong. Ordered one dish with chicken and one with beef- both arrived with chicken. Delivery was also free which is nice, but quite slow.
Alberto
7/14/2017
Obsessed with the basil fried rice. Get it with tofu, crispy. Also the fried tofu and peanut butter sauce is perfect.
Marina
6/22/2017
It was my first visit and it was GREAT! I am vegan and it's not easy to find places where you can eat according to your diet. Red Curry appeared to be close to my home and workplace, so I decided to give it a try after reading many positive reviews. And they were so right! First of all, this place looks very clean, which is always nice, right? I ordered Thai Ginger with tofu and another good surprise was that tofu was NOT overly fried like in every other place I've been, and tasted really good. The whole meal was just DELICIOUS!!!! I will definitely return and try some other dishes! Thank you, Red Curry Thai! God bless!
Lauren
4/30/2017
This food was amazing! I would eat it everyday!
Michael
3/1/2017
Amazing food once again! They do not disappoint.
Michael
2/9/2017
I waited just a few minutes after the time option I selected, and it was totally worth the wait. The delivery driver was very humble and gracious. The food was delicious.
Karl
11/28/2016
First time ordering from here and we regret not doing so sooner! We can literally walk to this place but have never tried it until now. We've only tried a few basic things but they were all delicious - very fresh and flavorful! We will definitely be coming back.
Michael
11/21/2016
Food was poor quality
Billy
11/16/2016
Fresh and delicious
Krystina
10/11/2016
BEST peanut chicken I've ever had and Thai food is my favorite.
Sam
9/19/2016
WAS READY A LOT FASTER THAN i EXPECTED.
Kimberly
9/13/2016
Great food. Quick service!
Billy
6/21/2016
Friendly staff, quick service, great food, fair price...what more can you ask for?!?
Dave
6/16/2016
Taste was pretty good, portion size was not large. Did not have ability to get "Combination"
Jean
5/26/2016
Love Red Curry! Always delivers great food.
Alan
5/21/2016
We love this place! Usually quick delivery and the food is always fresh and hot. They will adjust spiciness to order which is nice. We've never dinner at the restaurant but they have ten or twelve tables or so and a nice sized TV.
Seth
5/16/2016
Food arrived quickly and was hot and tasty.
Felicia
5/16/2016
Great food & very nice people!
Angela
5/15/2016
I only wish the portions were larger. Great food!
Jean
5/1/2016
Very good food AND Delivery
Jennifer
4/2/2016
Loved it!
Robin
3/7/2016
It's the 3rd time we have ate there or picked up . The food is great . I wish their spicy level was 1-5 not mild med hot . Mild is more like no spice and med is really spicy . We need a 2 .
Chris
3/2/2016
Food was good! Took every minute of the 65-minute estimate to arrive though. Ordered a couple appetizers and one of the sauces was wrong. Pad Thai was great, just the right amount of spicy.
Any questions please call us.